If There Was A God I’d Thank Him…

FOR FINALLY HAVING FRIDAY FALL UPON US YET AGAIN!!!

I will never understand how 5 days of straight working (some do 6 and the craziest of people do 7) equates to 2 days of NOT working. It just doesn’t make sense to me and it seems like it’s one of those things I have been regularly (weekly) bitching and moaning about. I don’t even know why I bother complaining about things that I can’t change and will never change. I guess I’ll never realize that complaining is just a waste of energy that I barely have.

I could work a part-time job though….

LET US REJOICE!! 

Those who are a day behind will need to rejoice a little later but for now I will do this for both myself and those who unfortunately are still saying GOD! I wish it was Friday already!”. 

image

Leave a Reply

