30 Facts About Me

  1. I was born in Australia but raised in Canada.
  2. I’m the oldest of 6 kids.
  3. I can be very lazy.
  4. I like being alone.
  5. I’ve transferred between schools around 10 times.
  6. I live in Australia and have been here for 15 years.
  7. I have a Canadian accent and it’s always the topic of conversation.
  8. I have 12 piercings. 8 being on my face.
  9. I have 11 tattoos. 7 on my fingers, a sleeve, one on each foot and another on my right forearm.
  10. I have to dye my hair every 2 weeks in order to keep it so red.
  11. I’ve been keeping a diary since I was about 10 years old. Unfortunately, I’ve lost a lot of them though.
  12. I have 3 close friends. One of them has been my best friend for 11 years which is my longest friend.
  13. I’m often seen as rude which I think is down to my accent and the way I say things. Or because of my humor and sarcasm.
  14. I’ve been told I sound harsh.
  15. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats and dream of having at least 10 dogs.
  16. I sometimes cry when I think of losing my animals.
  17. I start a diet every other day.
  18. I love talk shows.
  19. I eat more than everyone I know.
  20. I daydream a lot.
  21. My favorite thing to think about is what I would do if I won the lottery.
  22. I love pickles.
  23. I enjoy drinking.
  24. I love playing games.
  25. I’ve been engaged for 4 years.
  26. I’ve been thinking about starting a funeral fund for the big day.
  27. I would rather be at home than outside.
  28. When we BBQ, I’m the one who BBQ’s.
  29. I enjoy being a host to whoever comes to my house. I sometimes go overboard.
  30. I’m addicted to YouTube.

 

img_0093

One thought on “30 Facts About Me

Leave a Reply

