Dinner – Fish & Salad

I’ve been on this fish frenzy for the last week. This is basically all I’ve been eating. When I came back from my weekend away all I wanted was sea food. So, because I was broke and this fish was on special so I bought a kilo of it and ate it everyday. I think the other half was getting sick of it and happy to see the last two fillets gone in today’s dinner.

As you may notice, I love my avocado.

  • Basa fillet
  • Lettuce
  • Spinach
  • Purple onion
  • An egg
  • Roasted garlic balsamic vinegar

Also note, I’m sorry about my plate. If I’m going to take pics like this I should probably invest in a nice eating dish.

img_6552img_6553

3 thoughts on “Dinner – Fish & Salad

Leave a Reply

