Dinner – Pizza, Chicken Wings & Chips w/Gravy

We had our usual Friday night food tonight. Well, technically yesterday about 19 minutes ago. When you scroll down and look at the pics I realize it seems like a lot of food………… and it is. I have nothing else to say about that. There would be no point saying that I didn’t eat it all (and that statement is true) because I don’t think it would make a difference cause it’s still a lot lol. Why am I explaining this picture? I could eat 2x this and not be looked at as a pig because it’s 2016 and I don’t need to justify myself to anyone!

YOU’RE THE PROBLEM!!! NOT ME!!!

Don’t worry, I still say it’s a lot lol.

The fiance ordered his usual shitty smelling anchovies and olive pizza which I hate with a passion and if you haven’t noticed (which you may not have yet cause all the pictures are down below) I didn’t take a pic of his pizza cause it makes me sick!

The place we get our pizzas from isn’t from from our house and the make the best chips. I have no idea how they do it so we always have to order it them.

To be honest, the only reason I started getting  pizza from this place is because I refuse to do business with a pizza place who don’t have chicken wings on the menu. I can’t eat pizza with out wings. The other half always wants chips with his pizza so there you go, they have them there too. You rarely find a place that sells gravy on it’s own and all the pizza places around here don’t have chicken wings or gravy. And if we have chips I have to have gravy. I have a long list of things I don’t like eating without the other or weird eating habits.

#firstworldproblems clearly.

I had a pepperoni pizza with bacon. Maybe one day I’ll tell you guys how I eat my pizzas. Or better yet, maybe I’ll do a video!

Anyways, here’s the food.

Who doesn’t like a close up of a pizza?
Good wings!
I will state again that I didn’t eat it all, not that it would matter if I did.
Best chips ever!
Leave a Reply

