Baking with Tia – Avocado Brownies

I thought I’d do something a little different. Instead of writing I did a bit of a video. I guess this is my slow entry into eventual Vlogging which I’ve been talking a lot about lately and thinking of doing even more. In due time this will occur.
But here we have a vid that is really way to long but I edited down as much as I could without cutting off too much of what I rambled on about and the recipe it’s self.
Here’s the link to the recipe of you want to try it out yourself. It’s different but a good different.

The Healthy Maven – Healthy Avocado Brownies

Ingredients:

I didn’t follow them exactly but here’s what was used.

img_6642

 

End Result:

img_6643

 

Leave a Reply

